Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo
What's on

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Rhapsody no. 1 for violin and piano, Op.86

Fri 19 Jun 2020 at 19:30

Konzerthaus: Großer Saal, Vienna

ORF Radio-Symphonieorchester, Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, Luigi Gaggero & Barbara Hannigan
Bartók, Rhapsody no. 1 for violin and piano, Op.86
Haydn, Symphony no. 86 in D major
Ligeti, Concert Românesc
Kurtág, Het Dal, Op.22
Kurtág, Zur Erinnerung an einen Winderabend. Vier Fragmente nach Gedichten von Pál Gulyás, Op.8
Vienna Radio Symphony Orchestra
Nikita Boriso-Glebsky, Violin
Luigi Gaggero, Cimbalom
Barbara Hannigan, Conductor, Soprano