Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Sleeping Beauty: excerpts

Sun 16 Sep at 14:15 and 16:00
Rotterdam Philharmonic Gergiev Festival

De Doelen: Grote Zaal, Rotterdam

Sleeping Beauty (4+)
Buy tickets
Tchaikovsky, Sleeping Beauty: excerpts
Jonathon Heyward, Conductor
Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra
Unknown, Actor
Unknown, Visual artist
Kids event
Thu 15 Nov at 19:30

Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore

SSO Subscription: Tales of Love
Buy tickets
Rossini, La Cenerentola (Cinderella): overture
Korngold, Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35
Tchaikovsky, Sleeping Beauty: excerpts
Kees Bakels, Conductor
Richard Lin, Violin