Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Suite for solo cello

Sat 3 Nov at 19:30

Holywell Music Room, Oxford

Joanna Gutowska; Bach and Berkeley
Joanna Gutowska; Bach and Berkeley
Buy tickets
Cassado, Suite for solo cello
Berkeley, Ode - In memoriam
Charalabopoulos, Other (Presteigne Festival Commission )
Works by Matthews D.
Penderecki, Divertimento for Solo Cello
Bach, Cello suite no. 3 in C major, BWV1009
Joanna Gutowska, Cello