Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | to be announced

Wed 14 Mar at 19:30

Musikverein: Großer Saal, Vienna

Alone together
Unknown, to be announced
Tonkünstler Orchestra
Lorenz C Aichner, Conductor
Cornelius Obonya, Voice
Georg Breinschmid, Double Bass
Apr 19, 20

Berwaldhallen, Stockholm

Swedish Stars
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Wed 30 May at 13:05
My Music: Lord Jeffrey Archer
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Orchestra of St John's
John Lubbock, Conductor
Wed 6 Jun at 20:30
Unknown, to be announced
Murray Perahia, Piano
Sun 10 Jun at 19:30

Musikverein: Großer Saal, Vienna

Klavierabend
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Thu 14 Jun at 18:00

Musikaliska, Stockholm

Swedish Radio Choir & the Winds of the Symphony Orchestra
Unknown, to be announced
Swedish Radio Choir
Unknown, Conductor
Thu 5 Jul at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

LSO on Track at 10
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Elim Chan, Conductor
Robert Moody, Conductor
LSO On Track Orchestra
Guildhall Young Musicians
Tue 17 Jul at 19:45

St Mary's Church, Twickenham

Mary Ryan Richmond Concert Society Composition Award
Mary Ryan Richmond Concert Society Composition Award
Unknown, to be announced (new commission)
Students from the Guildhall School of Music and Drama
Fri 3 Aug at 20:30

Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg

Lied Recital Kaufmann · Deutsch
Unknown, to be announced
Jonas Kaufmann, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Fri 28 Sep at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Amatis Piano Trio
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Amatis Piano Trio
Fri 18 Jan 2019 at 19:30
© Decca Classics
Leonidas Kavakos and Yuja Wang
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Leonidas Kavakos, Violin
Yuja Wang, Piano
Fri 1 Feb 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Quatuor Arod
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Quatuor Arod
Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Joshua Bell in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Joshua Bell, Violin
Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Josep-Ramon Olivé (baritone)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Josep-Ramon Olivé, Baritone
Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 19:30
© Mathias Bothor | DG
Maurizio Pollini in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Khatia Buniatishvili in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Khatia Buniatishvili, Piano
Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Kian Soltani (cello)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Kian Soltani, Cello
Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Murray Perahia in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Murray Perahia, Piano
Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Anaïs Gaudemard (harp)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Anais Gaudemard, Harp