Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | to be announced

Dec 20, 21, 22 mat, eve
Unknown, to be announced
Christoffer Holgersson, Conductor
Dec 21, 22

Trinitatis Kirke (Trinitatis Church), Copenhagen

Christmas Concert 2018
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Sophie Junker, Soprano
Lars Ulrik Mortensen, Conductor
Wed 26 Dec at 19:45

Budapest Congress Center: Grand Hall, Budapest

Christmas Concert: Audience Choice
Unknown, to be announced
Budapest Festival Orchestra
Iván Fischer, Conductor
Mon 31 Dec at 11:00

Rudolfinum: Dvořák Hall, Prague

Special New Year’s Eve Dress Rehearsal
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Mon 31 Dec at 19:30

Lincoln Center: David Geffen Hall, New York City

New Year's Eve: Viennese Ball
Unknown, to be announced
Jaap van Zweden, Conductor
Tue 1 Jan 2019 at 20:00

Rudolfinum: Dvořák Hall, Prague

New Year’s Concert
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Sat 5 Jan 2019 at 17:00
Unknown, to be announced
Stefan Solyom, Conductor
Elin Rombo, Soprano
Tue 8 Jan 2019 at 19:30

Sogndal Kulturhus, Sogndal

New Year's Concert
Unknown, to be announced
Wed 9 Jan 2019 at 17:00

Førdehuset, Forde

New Year's Concert
Unknown, to be announced
Fri 11 Jan 2019 at 20:00

L'Auditorium de Lyon, Lyon

Mariinsky Orchestra
Unknown, to be announced
Mariinsky Theatre Orchestra
Valery Gergiev, Conductor
Wed 16 Jan 2019 at 19:00
Unknown, to be announced
Anders Lorentzson, Bass-baritone
Christina Nilsson, Soprano
Magnus Svensson, Piano
Sat 26 Jan 2019 at 10:30, 14:00 and 16:00
CLUB Surround for families
Kids event
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Frascati Symphonic
Kris Stroobants, Conductor
Fri 1 Feb 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Quatuor Arod
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Quatuor Arod
Tue 5 Feb 2019 at 20:30
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Wed 6 Feb 2019 at 19:30

Lincoln Center: David Geffen Hall, New York City

Lunar New Year
Unknown, to be announced
Kahchun Wong, Conductor
Sat 9 Feb 2019 at 14:00
Birmingham Early Music Festival
Unknown, to be announced
Early Modern Vocal Ensemble
Fri 15 Feb 2019 at 20:30
Unknown, to be announced
Ensemble Curious Chamber Players
Sat 16 Feb 2019 at 14:00

Grieg Hall (Grieghallen), Bergen

Family Concert: Tidstyven
Unknown, to be announced
Oslo Nysirkus, Circus ensemble
Sun 17 Feb 2019 at 17:00

Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Paris

Camille Berthollet & Julie Berthollet
Unknown, to be announced
Camille Berthollet, Violin
Julie Berthollet, Violin
Wed 27 Feb 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Joshua Bell in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Joshua Bell, Violin
Wed 6 Mar 2019 at 19:00
Unknown, to be announced
Malin Byström, Soprano
Magnus Svensson, Piano
Fri 8 Mar 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Josep-Ramon Olivé (baritone)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Josep-Ramon Olivé, Baritone
Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 19:30
© Mathias Bothor | DG
Maurizio Pollini in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Tue 12 Mar 2019 at 20:00

BOZAR: Main hall, Brussels

Grigory Sokolov
Unknown, to be announced
Grigory Sokolov, Piano
Fri 22 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Formentor Sunset Classics

Teatro Real, Madrid

Unknown, to be announced
Lang Lang, Piano
Mon 1 Apr 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Khatia Buniatishvili in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Khatia Buniatishvili, Piano
Fri 5 Apr 2019 at 19:30

Esplanade Concert Hall, Singapore

SSO Pops: Video Games Classics
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Eímear Noone, Conductor
Victoria Songwei Li, Soprano
Jade Tan, Mezzo-soprano
Singapore Symphony Youth Choir
Sat 6 Apr 2019 at 19:30

Victoria Concert Hall, Singapore

VCH Excite! Series: My Muse • Rani Singam
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Ang Shao Wen, Conductor
Rani Singam, Voice
Chok Kerong, Piano
Yoong-Han Chan, Violin
Edward Tan, Viola
Pei-Sian Ng, Cello
Ben Poh, Bass
Andrew Lim, Guitar
Christina Zhou, Violin
Fri 12 Apr 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Kian Soltani (cello)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Kian Soltani, Cello
Wed 24 Apr 2019 at 19:00
Unknown, to be announced
Francine Vis, Mezzo-soprano
Magnus Svensson, Piano
Matthew Rose, Bass
Sat 27 Apr 2019 at 14:00

Grieg Hall (Grieghallen), Bergen

Family Concert
Unknown, to be announced
Bergen Philharmonic Youth Orchestra
Sat 4 May 2019 at 15:00
Dausgaard with the Swedish Chamber Orchestra
Dausgaard with the Swedish Chamber Orchestra
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Swedish Chamber Orchestra
Thomas Dausgaard, Conductor
Sun 12 May 2019 at 15:00
Unknown, to be announced
Maurizio Pollini, Piano
Sat 18 May 2019 at 20:00
Budapest Festival Bruges
Unknown, to be announced (Programme chosen by audience)
Budapest Festival Orchestra
Iván Fischer, Conductor
Mon 3 Jun 2019 at 19:30

Barbican Hall, London

Murray Perahia in recital
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Murray Perahia, Piano
Fri 7 Jun 2019 at 20:30

Philharmonie 1: Grande salle Pierre Boulez, Paris

Krystian Zimerman
Unknown, to be announced
Krystian Zimerman, Piano
Sat 8 Jun 2019 at 19:30

Trinity-Henleaze United Reform Church, Bristol

Henleaze Concert Society: Summer Serenade
Unknown, to be announced
Bristol Ensemble
Mon 17 Jun 2019 at 20:30

Philharmonie 1: Grande salle Pierre Boulez, Paris

Rafał Blechacz
Unknown, to be announced
Rafał Blechacz, Piano
Wed 19 Jun 2019 at 20:20

Hradčany Square (Hradčanské náměstí), Prague

Open Air Concert of the Czech Philharmonic
Unknown, to be announced
Thu 20 Jun 2019 at 18:00

Hof von Laer, Herford

LandLuftKonzert
Unknown, to be announced
Thu 20 Jun 2019 at 20:30
Unknown, to be announced
Krystian Zimerman, Piano
Fri 28 Jun 2019 at 21:00

Teatru Rjal: Pjazza, Valletta

Season-closing concert
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Gergely Madaras, Conductor
Malta Youth Orchestra
Thu 4 Jul 2019 at 19:30

Musikhochschule: Konzerthaus, Detmold

Zum 70. Geburtstag von Karl-Heinz Bloemeke
Unknown, to be announced
Fri 5 Jul 2019 at 13:00

Jerwood Hall, LSO St Lukes, London

ECHO Rising Stars: Anaïs Gaudemard (harp)
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Anais Gaudemard, Harp
Sat 3 Aug 2019 at 14:30

City Recital Hall, Sydney

Nicole Car and Étienne Dupuis in recital
Unknown, to be announced
Nicole Car, Soprano
Étienne Dupuis, Baritone
Jayson Gillham, Piano
Sat 24 Aug 2019 at 20:30

The Granaries, Floriana

Joseph Calleja in Concert
Buy tickets
Unknown, to be announced
Joseph Calleja, Tenor
Malta Philharmonic Orchestra
Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 17:00

City Recital Hall, Sydney

Valer Sabadus
Unknown, to be announced
Valer Sabadus, Countertenor
Orchestra of the Antipodes
Erin Helyard, Director