Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911

Wed 7 Nov at 20:00

Konzerthaus, Dortmund

Julian Prégardien & Lars Vogt
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Julian Prégardien, Tenor
Lars Vogt, Piano
Sun 18 Nov at 18:00

Oslo Opera House, Main Stage, Oslo

Schubert’s Winterreise
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Peter Mattei, Baritone
Lars-David Nilsson, Piano
Mon 19 Nov at 19:30

Konzerthaus: Mozart Saal, Vienna

Florian Boesch "Winterreise"
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Florian Boesch, Baritone
Malcolm Martineau, Piano
Tue 27 Nov at 19:00

Cardiff University Concert Hall, Cardiff

Schubert: Die Winterreise
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Guy Withers, Tenor
Esther Knight, Piano
Sat 29 Dec at 18:30
Gstaad New Year Music Festival

Church Lauenen, Gstaad

Tribute to the baritone Dmitri Hvorostovsky
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Edwin Crossley-Mercer, Baritone
Michel Dalberto, Keyboard
Mon 14 Jan 2019 at 20:00

La Scala, Milan

Christian Gerhaher
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Gerold Huber, Piano
Wed 16 Jan 2019 at 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London

Christian Gerhaher
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Gerold Huber, Piano
Fri 18 Jan 2019 at 19:30

Musikverein: Großer Saal, Vienna

Christian Gerhaher • Gerold Huber
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Gerold Huber, Piano
Sat 26 Jan 2019 at 17:00

Philharmonie 2: Amphithéâtre, Paris

Voyage d'Hiver - Schubert
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Elsner, Tenor
Gerold Huber, Piano
Thu 14 Feb 2019 at 20:00

Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, Paris

Orchestre de chambre de Paris
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911 (Orch. Zender)
Schubert, Symphony no. 8 in B minor "Unfinished", D.759
Orchestre de Chambre de Paris
Douglas Boyd, Conductor
Mark Padmore, Tenor
Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Barcelona Obertura Spring Festival
Matthias Goerne & Leif Ove Andsnes
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Matthias Goerne, Baritone
Leif Ove Andsnes, Piano
Thu 21 Mar 2019 at 19:30

Wigmore Hall, London

Christoph Prégardien
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christoph Prégardien, Tenor
Ensemble Pentaèdre
Joseph Petric, Accordion
Sat 22 Jun 2019 at 20:00

Schubertiade Schwarzenberg, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg

Liederabend Mauro Peter, Helmut Deutsch
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Mauro Peter, Tenor
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Sun 25 Aug 2019 at 20:00

Schubertiade Schwarzenberg, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg

Liederabend Andrè Schuen, Daniel Heide
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Andrè Schuen, Baritone
Daniel Heide, Piano