Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance listings | Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911

Thu 19 Jul at 12:00

Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton

Roderick Williams & Iain Burnside
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Roderick Williams, Baritone
Iain Burnside, Piano
Tue 24 Jul at 19:00

Temple Church, London

Temple Song: Angelika Kirchschlager and Julius Drake
Temple Song: Angelika Kirchschlager and Julius Drake
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Angelika Kirchschlager, Mezzo-soprano
Julius Drake, Piano
Fri 17 Aug at 22:00
Chopin and His Europe

Teatr Wielki: Redutowe Rooms, Warsaw

Special song recital
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Tomasz Konieczny, Bass
Lech Napierała, Piano
Sat 1 Sep at 20:00

Schubertiade Schwarzenberg, Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal, Schwarzenberg

Liederabend Daniel Behle, Oliver Schnyder
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Daniel Behle, Tenor
Oliver Schnyder, Piano
Thu 6 Sep at 20:00

Schubertiade Hohenems, Markus-Sittikus-Saal, Hohenems

Liederabend Pavol Breslik, Amir Katz
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Pavol Breslik, Tenor
Amir Katz, Piano
Wed 12 Sep at 19:00
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Lars-David Nilsson, Piano
Peter Mattei, Baritone
Sun 23 Sep at 18:00

Gothenburg Concert Hall: Stenhammarsalen, Gothenburg

Winter Journey with Peter Mattei
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Peter Mattei, Baritone
Lars-David Nilsson, Piano
Sat 6 Oct at 20:00

Schubertiade Hohenems, Markus-Sittikus-Saal, Hohenems

Liederabend Günther Groissböck, Helmut Deutsch
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Günther Groissböck, Bass
Helmut Deutsch, Piano
Mon 19 Nov at 19:30

Konzerthaus: Mozart Saal, Vienna

Florian Boesch "Winterreise"
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Florian Boesch, Baritone
Malcolm Martineau, Piano
Mon 14 Jan 2019 at 20:00

La Scala, Milan

Christian Gerhaher
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Gerold Huber, Piano
Fri 18 Jan 2019 at 19:30

Musikverein: Großer Saal, Vienna

Christian Gerhaher • Gerold Huber
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Christian Gerhaher, Baritone
Gerold Huber, Piano
Tue 5 Mar 2019 at 20:00
Matthias Goerne & Leif Ove Andsnes
Buy tickets
Schubert, Winterreise (W. Müller), D.911
Matthias Goerne, Baritone
Leif Ove Andsnes, Piano