Notre politique de confidentialité a été mise à jour pour la dernière fois le vendredi 31 janvier 2020Voir iciIgnorer
Se connecter
Bachtrack logo

Événement diffusé en streaming et à la demande: Helsing conducts Dvořák Eight

Regardez en ligne sur royalscottishnationalorchestra.vhx.tvRoyal Scottish National OrchestraEnregistré à Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow, Royaume-uni
Vidéo payante
Dates/horaires selon le fuseau horaire de votre navigateur
vendredi 29 janvier 202119:30
À la demande jusqu'au dimanche 14 mars 2021 23:59

Once upon a time...Anna-Maria Helsing and the RSNO tell timeless stories from the old world and uncover unheard tales from the new. In the American Midwest, Florence Price’s radiant Second Violin Concerto lay forgotten for decades, but now the voice of its pioneering composer is being heard again. Richard Thompson evokes the times and tragedy of a neglected African-American poet. And amid the hills and forests of Central Europe, Antonín Dvořák weaves quiet fairy tales and a symphony that dances for joy. Glowing colours, burning emotions and melodies that demand to be heard.

© Timo Heikkala
© Timo Heikkala
Version portable