Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Choose a performance for "The Pearls of Cleopatra" at Komische Oper Berlin

Wednesday 31 January 2018 19:30
Sunday 04 February 2018 18:00
Tuesday 13 February 2018 19:30
Thursday 15 February 2018 19:30
Saturday 24 February 2018 19:30
Saturday 10 March 2018 19:30
Wednesday 21 March 2018 19:30
Sunday 25 March 2018 19:00
Friday 30 March 2018 19:30
Sorry: there are no valid buy ticket links available