Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Choose a performance for "Konrad oder das Kind aus der Konservenbüchse" at Opernhaus: Studiobühne

Saturday 22 September 2018 15:00
Saturday 22 September 2018 17:00
Sunday 23 September 2018 15:00
Wednesday 26 September 2018 15:00
Saturday 29 September 2018 11:00
Saturday 29 September 2018 15:00
Sunday 30 September 2018 15:00
Wednesday 03 October 2018 15:00
Saturday 01 December 2018 15:00
Sunday 02 December 2018 11:00
Sunday 02 December 2018 15:00
Wednesday 05 December 2018 15:00
Wednesday 12 December 2018 15:00
Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00
Saturday 15 December 2018 15:00
Sunday 16 December 2018 11:00
Sunday 16 December 2018 15:00
Wednesday 19 December 2018 15:00
Saturday 22 December 2018 15:00
Sunday 23 December 2018 15:00
Saturday 12 January 2019 11:00
Saturday 12 January 2019 15:00
Sunday 13 January 2019 11:00
Sunday 13 January 2019 15:00
Wednesday 16 January 2019 15:00
Sorry: there are no valid buy ticket links available