Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Hej Romale!Kids event

Rudolfinum: Suk HallAlšovo nábř. 12, Prague, Central Bohemian Region, 110 00 Josefov, Czech Republic
Dates/times in Prague time zone
Tuesday 22 March 202209:00
Wednesday 23 March 202209:00
Thursday 24 March 202209:00
Tuesday 03 May 202209:00
Wednesday 04 May 202209:00
Thursday 05 May 202209:00
Tuesday 10 May 202209:00
Wednesday 11 May 202209:00
Thursday 12 May 202209:00
Tuesday 07 June 202209:00
Show 2 more dates

Singer, choirmaster, and teacher Ida Kelarová, composer and guitarist Desiderius Dužda with dancer and choreographer Libuša Bachratá introduce the secrets of human voice, traditional dance and captivating music full of life to everybody eager to learn. The Čhavorenge choir helps the children and students discover the rich Romani culture.


Performers

Čhavorenge Children's Choir

Ida Kelarová singer, choirmaster and teacher

Desiderius Dužda composer and guitarist

Libuša Bachratá dancer and teacher

Hej Romale!
March 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031010203
04050607080910
April 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293001
02030405060708
May 2022
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
25262728293001
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30310102030405
Evening performance
Matinee performance
Mobile version