Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on

Video streamed event and on demand: The Norrköping SO meets music students from the De Geer Grammar SchoolKids event

Watch online on www.youtube.comNorrköping Symphony OrchestraRecorded at De Geerhallen, Norrköping, Sweden
Free to view
Dates/times in your browser's time zone
Thursday 20 May 202119:30
On demand from Thursday 20 May 2021 19:30
to Saturday 19 June 2021 23:59

Ernst Sachse: Allegro Maestoso from Concertino in B major for trombone

Soloist: Elias Hellman trombone (student)

Leroy Anderson: Bugler's Holiday

Soloists: Gerda Rydberg, Adrian Björklund, Martin Björkvall trumpet (students)

Ralph Vaughan Williams: Allegro moderato from Concerto for Tuba f-minor

Solist: Oliver Björklund tuba (student)

J. C. Bach: Viola concerto

Solist: Luis Mohapatra viola (student)

Alexander Glazunov: Chant du Ménestrel for cello and orchestra

Solist: Unni Svensson cello (student)

Frida Axelsson: Farväl (student composition)

Adrian Björklund: Open Water (student composition)

Wandel Gray Twisted (arr. Margareta Bengtsson / Henrik Bergion)

Group: Alva Turdén - saxophone​, Anton Fagundes Nogueira Lundstedt - guitar, Elsa Fagerstedt - piano, Lukas Bergstrand - double bass, Gustav Lind - percussion (students)

Conductor: Alexander Hanson

Mobile version