Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Die Fledermaus, Op.56

Volksoper ViennaVienna, 1090, Austria
Dates/times in Vienna time zone
Friday 10 December 2021
Wednesday 15 December 2021
Friday 31 December 2021
Saturday 01 January 2022
Friday 14 January 2022
Friday 28 January 2022
Friday 11 February 2022
Friday 11 March 2022
Friday 08 April 2022
Saturday 16 April 2022
Show 3 more dates
Performers
Volksoper Wien
Alexander JoelConductor
Heinz ZednikDirector
Pantelis DessyllasSet Designer
Doris EnglCostume Designer
Elisabeth SchwarzSopranoAdele
Ulrike SteinskySopranoRosalinde
Lauren UrquhartSopranoAdele
Thomas SigwaldTenorGabriel von Eisenstein
Carsten SüssTenorGabriel von Eisenstein
Mila SchmidtSopranoIda
Manuela LeonhartsbergerMezzo-sopranoPrinz Orlofsky
Alexander PinderakTenorAlfred
Mehrzad MontazeriTenorAlfred
Jeffrey TreganzaTenorDr Blind
Daniel OhlenschlägerBaritoneFrank
Marco Di SapiaBaritoneFrank
Ben ConnorBaritoneDr Falke
Josef LuftensteinerBaritoneFrank
Alexandre BeuchatBaritoneDr Falke
Robert MeyerSpoken wordFrosch
Mamuka NikolaishviliSpoken wordYvan
Heinz FitzkaSpoken wordYvan
Gerhard ErnstSpoken wordFrosch
Stefan TanzerSpoken wordYvan
Mobile version