Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Die Zauberflöte (The Magic Flute)

Oper Köln: Staatenhaus Saal 1Rheinparkweg 1, Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, 50679, Germany
Dates/times in Berlin time zone
Friday 23 October 202019:30
Saturday 24 October 202019:30
Sunday 25 October 202018:00
Wednesday 28 October 202019:30
Thursday 29 October 202019:30
Sunday 01 November 202018:00
Wednesday 04 November 202019:30
Friday 06 November 202019:30
Sunday 08 November 202018:00
Performers
Oper Köln
Christoph GedscholdConductor
Michael HampeDirector
German DroghettiSet Designer, Costume Designer
Julien BehrTenorTaminoOct 03, 07, 09, 11, 13, 21, 23, 25, 28, 29
Martin PiskorskiTenorTaminoOct 08, 14, 16, 17, 18, 24, Nov 01, 04, 06, 08
Kathrin ZukowskiMezzo-sopranoPaminaOct 03, 07, 09, 14, 17, 21, 23, 25, 29, Nov 01, 08
Aoife MiskellySopranoPaminaOct 08, 11, 13, 16, 18, 24, 28, Nov 04, 06
Antonina VeseninaSopranoQueen of the NightOct 03, 07, 09, 11, 13, 16, 18, 24, 29, Nov 01
Emily HindrichsSopranoQueen of the NightOct 08, 14, 17, 21, 23, 25, 28, Nov 04, 06, 08
Matthias HoffmannBassPapagenoOct 03, 07, 09, 11, 14, 18, 29, Nov 08
Wolfgang Stefan SchwaigerBaritonePapagenoOct 16, 21, 24, 28, Nov 04
Miljenko TurkBaritonePapagenoOct 08, 13, 17, 23, 25, Nov 01, 06
Ante JerkunicaBassSarastroOct 03, 07, 09, 11, 17, 24, Nov 04
Lucas SingerBassSarastroOct 08, 13, 16, 18, 21, 25, Nov 01, 06
Stefan CernyBassSarastroOct 23, 28, 29, Nov 08
Sung Jun ChoBassSarastroOct 14
Chor der Oper Köln
Gürzenich Orchestra
Mobile version