Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Don Giovanni

The Opera House: Main StageEkvipagemestervej 10, Copenhagen, Hovedstaden, 1438, Denmark
Dates/times in Copenhagen time zone
Friday 28 January 202219:00
Sunday 30 January 202215:00
Tuesday 01 February 202219:00
Sunday 06 February 202215:00
Wednesday 09 February 202219:00
Saturday 12 February 202219:00
Saturday 14 May 202213:00
Tuesday 17 May 202219:00
Friday 20 May 202219:00
Tuesday 24 May 202219:00
Show 3 more dates
Programme
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (1756-1791)Don GiovanniLibretto by Lorenzo Da Ponte
Performers
Royal Danish Opera
Julia JonesConductor
Steven MooreConductor
John FulljamesDirector
Dick BirdSet Designer
Annemarie WoodsCostume Designer
Fabiana PiccioliLighting Designer
Will DukeVideo Artist
Mandy FredrichSopranoDonna Anna
Clara Cecilie ThomsenSopranoDonna Anna
Sine BundgaardSopranoDonna Elvira
Elisabeth JanssonMezzo-sopranoDonna Elvira
Eldrid GorsetSopranoZerlina
Kari Dahl NielsenSopranoZerlina
Palle KnudsenBass-baritoneDon Giovanni
Jens SøndergaardBaritoneDon Giovanni
Morten StaugaardBassLeporello
Kyungil KoBaritoneLeporello
Jens Christian TvilumBaritoneDon Ottavio
Jacob Skov AndersenTenorDon Ottavio
Tomi PunkeriBass-baritoneMasetto
Magnus BergBass-baritoneMasetto
Nicolai ElsbergBassThe Commendatore
Royal Danish Opera Chorus
The Royal Danish Orchestra
Mobile version