Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Don Pasquale

Glyndebourne Opera HouseGlyndebourne, South-East, BN8 5UU, United Kingdom
Dates/times in London time zone
Friday 22 July 202217:20
Tuesday 26 July 202217:20
Friday 29 July 202217:20
Friday 05 August 202217:20
Friday 12 August 202216:20
Wednesday 17 August 202216:20
Saturday 20 August 202216:20
Monday 22 August 202216:20
Thursday 25 August 202216:20
Saturday 27 August 202216:20
Festival: Glyndebourne
Performers
Glyndebourne Festival Opera
Ben GlassbergConductor
Mariame ClémentDirector
Julia HansenSet Designer, Costume Designer
Bernd PurkrabekLighting Designer
Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment
Glyndebourne Festival Chorus
Erin MorleySopranoNorina
Josh LovellTenorErnesto
Huw Montague RendallBaritoneDr Malatesta
José FardilhaBaritoneDon Pasquale
Mobile version