Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

FaustNew production

Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Tuesday 16 March 202119:30
Friday 19 March 202119:30
Monday 22 March 202119:30
Thursday 25 March 202119:30
Sunday 28 March 202114:30
Wednesday 31 March 202119:30
Saturday 03 April 202119:30
Tuesday 06 April 202119:30
Friday 09 April 202119:30
Monday 12 April 202119:30
Show 3 more dates
Performers
Opéra national de Paris
Lorenzo ViottiConductor
Tobias KratzerDirector
Rainer SellmaierSet Designer, Costume Designer
Benjamin BernheimTenorFaust2021 Mar 16, 19, 22, 25, 28 mat, 31, Apr 03
Stephen CostelloTenorFaust2021 Apr 06, 09, 12, 15, 18 mat, 21
Ildar AbdrazakovBassMéphistophélès2021 Mar 16, 19, 22, 25, 28 mat, 31, Apr 03
John RelyeaBass-baritoneMéphistophélès2021 Apr 06, 09, 12, 15, 18 mat, 21
Ermonela JahoSopranoMarguerite2021 Mar 16, 19, 22, 25, 28 mat, 31, Apr 03
Anita HartigSopranoMarguerite2021 Apr 06, 09, 12, 15, 18 mat, 21
Sylvie Brunet-GrupposoMezzo-sopranoMarthe
Michèle LosierMezzo-sopranoSiébel
Florian SempeyBaritoneValentin
Christian HelmerBaritoneWagner
Michael BauerLighting Designer
Manuel BraunVideo Artist
Orchestre de l'Opéra national de Paris
Choeurs de l'Opéra National de Paris
Jose Luis BassoChoirmaster / chorus director
Mobile version