Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Cancelled: LohengrinNew production

Berlin State Opera, Unter den LindenUnter den Linden 7, Berlin, 10117, Germany
Dates/times in Berlin time zone
Sunday 13 December 202016:00
Saturday 19 December 202017:00
Tuesday 22 December 202017:00
Monday 28 December 202017:00
Wednesday 30 December 202017:00
Saturday 02 January 202117:00
Saturday 09 January 202117:00
Sunday 17 January 202117:00
Sunday 24 January 202117:00
Sunday 31 January 202117:00
Performers
Staatsoper Berlin
Matthias PintscherConductor
Calixto BieitoDirector
Rebecca RingstSet Designer
Ingo KrüglerCostume Designer
Michael BauerLighting Designer
Roberto AlagnaTenorLohengrin
Ekaterina GubanovaMezzo-sopranoOrtrud
René PapeBassHeinrich der Vogler
Martin GantnerBaritoneFriedrich von Telramund
Sonya YonchevaSopranoElsa von Brabant
Adam KutnyBaritoneThe King's Herald
Bettina AuerDramaturgy
Jana BeckmannDramaturgy
Martin WrightChoirmaster / chorus director
Staatsopernchor Berlin
Staatskapelle Berlin
Mobile version