Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Orphée aux enfers (Orpheus in the Underworld)

Oslo Opera House, Main StageOslo, Norway
Dates/times in Oslo time zone
Saturday 11 December 2021
Thursday 16 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
Wednesday 29 December 2021
Thursday 30 December 2021
Friday 31 December 2021
Thursday 06 January 2022
Wednesday 12 January 2022
Friday 14 January 2022
Show 1 more dates
Performers
Norwegian National Opera
Tobias RingborgConductor
Daniel ReithConductor
Vidar MagnussenDirector
Gjermund AndresenSet Designer
Ingrid NylanderCostume Designer
Torkel SkjærvenLighting Designer
Eli Kristin HanssveenSopranoDiane
Vibeke KristensenSopranoEurydice
Lina JohnsonSopranoEurydice
Christina JønsiSopranoJunon
Cecilie ØdegårdenSopranoJunon
Eline KorbiSopranoMinerve
Frøy Hovland HoltbakkSopranoCupidon
Kristoffer OlsenMezzo-sopranoL'Opinion Publique
Tone KummervoldMezzo-sopranoVenus
Mikkel SkorpenTenorMercure
Knut SchøningTenorMorphée
Magnus StavelandTenorOrphée
Thorbjørn GulbrandsøyTenorOrphée
Eirik GrøtvedtTenorPluton (Aristée)
Petter MoenTenorPluton (Aristée)
Simen BredesenBaritoneJohn Styx
Marek LipokBaritoneJohn Styx
Bernt Ola VolungholenBaritoneJupiter
Magnus Ingemund KjelstadBaritoneJupiter
Jens-Erik AasbøBassMars
Jacob Abel TjeldbergBassMars
Øystein SkreSpoken wordBacchus
Mobile version