Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to watch The Cliburn 2022
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Phaedra and Minotaur

Ustinov Studio1 Saw Cl, Bath, South-West, BA1 1EY, United Kingdom
Dates/times in London time zone
Friday 12 August 202219:30
Saturday 13 August 202219:30
Monday 15 August 202219:30
Tuesday 16 August 202219:30
Wednesday 17 August 202219:30
Thursday 18 August 202219:00
Friday 19 August 202219:30
Saturday 20 August 202219:30
Monday 22 August 202219:30
Tuesday 23 August 202219:30
Programme
Britten, Benjamin (1913-1976)Phaedra, Op.93
UnknownMinotaur (World premiere)
Performers
Deborah WarnerDirector
Jean KalmanLighting Designer
Kim BrandstrupChoreographyMinotaur
Christine RiceMezzo-sopranoPhaedra
Richard HetheringtonPiano
Kristen McNallyDancer
Jonathan GoddardDancer
Mobile version