Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Cancelled: Verdi's Falstaff

La Monnaie | De Munt: Grand Hall5, Place de la Monnaie, Brussels, Brussels Capital, 1000, Belgium
Dates/times in Brussels time zone
Tuesday 08 December 202020:00
Thursday 10 December 202020:00
Sunday 13 December 202015:00
Tuesday 15 December 202020:00
Wednesday 16 December 202020:00
Friday 18 December 202020:00
Saturday 19 December 202020:00
Tuesday 22 December 202020:00
Wednesday 23 December 202020:00
Sunday 27 December 202015:00
Show 1 more dates
Programme
Verdi, Giuseppe (1813-1901)FalstaffLibretto by Arrigo Boito
Performers
La Monnaie | De Munt
Alain AltinogluConductor
Laurent PellyDirector, Costume Designer
Barbara de LimburgSet Designer
Joël AdamLighting Designer
Roberto FrontaliBaritoneSir John FalstaffDec 08, 13 mat, 16, 19, 23, 29
Werner Van MechelenBaritoneSir John FalstaffDec 10, 15, 18, 22, 27 mat
Mattia OlivieriBaritoneFordDec 08, 13 mat, 16, 19, 23, 29
Lionel LhoteBaritoneFordDec 10, 15, 18, 22, 27 mat
Anicio Zorzi GiustinianiTenorFenton
Myrtò PapatanasiuSopranoAlice FordDec 08, 13 mat, 16, 19, 23, 29
Anne-Catherine GilletSopranoAlice FordDec 10, 15, 18, 22, 27 mat
Elena GalitskayaSopranoNannetta
Daniela BarcellonaMezzo-sopranoMistress QuicklyDec 08, 13 mat, 16, 19, 23, 29
Beth Margaret TaylorMezzo-sopranoMistress QuicklyDec 10, 15, 18, 22, 27 mat
Angélique NoldusMezzo-sopranoMeg Page
Mikeldi AtxalandabasoTenorBardolph (Bardolfo)
Giovanni FurlanettoBassPistol (Pistola)
Raúl GiménezTenorDr Caius
Orchestre Symphonique de la Monnaie
La Monnaie Chorus
Alberto MoroChoirmaster / chorus director
Mobile version