Nuestra política de privacidad se actualizó por última vez el viernes 31 enero 2020Consultar aquíEliminar
Bachtrack logo

Obra: Suite, for violin, clarinet and piano, Op.157b

Buscador de conciertos de música clásica, óperas, espectáculos de ballet y danza
CompositorMilhaud, Darius (1892-1974)
PeriodoSiglo XX
Tipo de obraChamber
Próximos eventosVer más...

EstocolmoMilhaud, Tower, Mozart

Stockholms Konserthusstiftelse
Milhaud, Tower, Mozart
Johan Fransén; Patrik Swedrup; Stefan Lindgren
Últimas críticasVer más...

Petrenko brings unexpected delicacy to Schoenberg and Tchaikovsky

Patricia Kopatchinskaja, Kirill Petrenko and the Berlin Philharmonic © Peter Fischli | Lucerne Festival
Capable of being defiant when needed, Kopatchinskaja impresses with the seemingly infinite timbral variety of her pianissimos.

Lebendiger Schönberg und unerbittlicher Tschaikowsky von Petrenko

Patricia Kopatchinskaja © Monika Rittershaus
Kirill Petrenko zeigt Großes und Unbegrenztes in Tschaikowskys Fünfter Symphonie.

Music of Remembrance's new one-act opera lingers long after

After Life, a new opera by Tom Cipullo and David Mason that was commissioned by Seattle-based Music of Remembrance, imagines a posthumous confrontation between Gertrude Stein and Pablo Picasso and poses meaningful and moving questions about the power of art.

An American Journey... with Elvis on bassoon

Always with an eye for the unusual, The Hebrides Ensemble surpassed themselves brilliantly with a lively programme of Amerian influenced music, including Elvis on bassoon.