Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo
Flag of Italy

Composer: Colla, Alberto (b. 1968)

Fact file
Year of birth1968
Period20th century
Latest reviewsSee more...

Orchestre National d'Île-de-France with Søndergård

Orchestre National d'Île-de-France © ONDIF / Eric Garault
At the Salle Pleyel, the Orchestre National d’Île-de-France performed a new piece by Alberto Colla, Mendelssohn’s famous Violin Concerto with James Ehnes, and Brahms’ Second Symphony, all conducted by Danish conductor Thomas Søndergård.
Read more