Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click to apply for the Osaka International Chamber Music Competition
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Giselle

Opéra national de Paris: Palais GarnierParis, Île-de-France, 75009, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Thursday 30 June 202219:30
Saturday 02 July 202219:30
Sunday 03 July 202214:30
Monday 04 July 202219:30
Wednesday 06 July 202219:30
Friday 08 July 202219:30
Saturday 09 July 202219:30
Monday 11 July 202219:30
Wednesday 13 July 202219:30
Thursday 14 July 202214:30
Show 2 more dates
See Giselle in
Mobile version