Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

SandSong

Drama Theatre, Sydney Opera HouseSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Dates/times in Sydney time zone
Tuesday 22 June 202118:30
Wednesday 23 June 202119:30
Thursday 24 June 202119:30
Friday 25 June 202119:30
Saturday 26 June 202113:30
Saturday 26 June 202119:30
Tuesday 29 June 202118:30
Wednesday 30 June 202119:30
Thursday 01 July 202119:30
Friday 02 July 202119:30
Show 6 more dates
Programme
SandSongMusic: Various
Choreography: Stephen Page, Frances Rings
Performers
Bangarra
Mobile version