Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Composer: Dargomyzhsky, Alexander Sergeyevich (1813-1869)

Fact file
Year of birth1813
Year of death1869
Latest reviewsSee more...

Isserlis and Jurowski's Slavic adventure

Steven Isserlis © Satoshi Aoyagi
Vladimir Jurowski and the LPO cut an unusual slice of Russian music, with energetic performances of five works from four composers and Steven Isserlis outstanding in Prokofiev's Cello Concerto.
Read more