Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Dance home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Impermanence

Roslyn Packer TheatreRoslyn Packer Theatre 22 Hickson Road Walsh Bay NSW 2000 Australia, Sydney, New South Wales, NSW 2000, Australia
Dates/times in Sydney time zone
Tuesday 16 February 202119:30
Wednesday 17 February 202119:30
Thursday 18 February 202119:30
Friday 19 February 202119:30
Saturday 20 February 202114:00
Saturday 20 February 202119:30
Tuesday 23 February 202118:30
Wednesday 24 February 202118:30
Thursday 25 February 202119:30
Friday 26 February 202119:30
Show 2 more dates
Performers
Sydney Dance Company
David FleischerSet Designer
Aleisa JelbartCostume Designer
Damien CooperLighting Designer
Australian String Quartet
Mobile version