Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 25 May 2018View it hereDismiss
Bachtrack logo

Find classical music concert, opera, ballet and dance reviews | Serenade in C major for string trio, Op.10

Yefim Bronfman  ©  Dario Acosta
San Francisco

Chamber music with members of the San Francisco Symphony and Yefim Bronfman

By , 09 December 2012
Read more
Lisa Batiashvili  ©  Anja Frers and Deutsche Grammophon

Batiashvili and Leleux: When soloists come together and make chamber music

By , 21 May 2012
Read more