Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Entre Sevilla y Triana

Teatro de la ZarzuelaCalle Jovellanos, 4, Madrid, 28014, Spain
Dates/times in Madrid time zone
Wednesday 26 January 202220:00
Thursday 27 January 202220:00
Friday 28 January 202220:00
Saturday 29 January 202220:00
Sunday 30 January 202218:00
Wednesday 02 February 202220:00
Thursday 03 February 202220:00
Friday 04 February 202220:00
Saturday 05 February 202220:00
Sunday 06 February 202218:00
Programme
Sorozábal, Pablo (1897-1988)Entre Sevilla y Triana (Between Seville and Triana)Libretto by Luis Fernández Sevilla, Luis Tejedor Pérez
Performers
Teatro de la Zarzuela
Guillermo García CalvoConductor
Curro CarreresDirector
Ricardo Sánchez-CuerdaSet Designer
Jesús RuizCostume Designer
Eduardo BravoLighting Designer
Orquesta de la Comunidad de Madrid
Coro del Teatro de La Zarzuela
Carmen SolísSopranoReyesJan 26, 28, 30, Feb 02, 04, 06
Berna PerlesSopranoReyesJan 27, 29, Feb 03, 05
Anna GomàMezzo-sopranoMicaela
Carlos ÁlvarezBaritoneFernandoJan 26, 28, 30, Feb 02, 04, 06
Javier FrancoBaritoneFernandoJan 27, 29, Feb 03, 05
Andeka GorrotxategiTenorJosé MaríaJan 26, 28, 30, Feb 02, 04, 06
Alejandro del CerroTenorJosé MaríaJan 27, 29, Feb 03, 05
Ángel RuizTenorAngeliyo
Gurutze BeitiaActorPatro
Antonio FauróChoirmaster / chorus director
Mobile version