Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
pbl
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Turandot

Sydney Opera House: Joan Sutherland TheatreSydney, New South Wales, 1225, Australia
Dates/times in Sydney time zone
Friday 28 January 202219:30
Wednesday 02 February 202219:30
Saturday 05 February 202212:30
Wednesday 09 February 202219:30
Saturday 12 February 202219:30
Tuesday 15 February 202219:30
Thursday 17 February 202219:30
Saturday 26 February 202219:30
Saturday 05 March 202219:30
Thursday 10 March 202219:30
Show 1 more dates
Programme
Puccini, Giacomo (1858-1924)TurandotLibretto by Renato Simoni, Giuseppe Adami
Performers
Opera Australia
Renato PalumboConductor
Leonardo SiniConductor
Graeme MurphyDirector
Kristian FredriksonSet Designer
John Drummond MontgomeryLighting Designer
Opera Australia Orchestra
Opera Australia Chorus
Shane PlacentinoDirector
Karah SonSopranoLiù
Mariana HongSopranoLiù
Lise LindstromSopranoTurandot
Anna-Louise ColeSopranoTurandot
Yonghoon LeeTenorCalaf
Ivan GyngazovTenorCalaf
David ParkinBassTimur
Dean BassettTenor, ActorEmperor Altoum, The Prince of Persia
Iain HendersonTenorPang
Virgilio MarinoTenorPong
Alexander SeftonBaritoneMandarin
Luke GabbedyBass-baritonePing
Mobile version