Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Click here to watch The Cliburn 2022
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Young artists
Travel
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Le Songe d'une nuit d'été

Opéra national de Paris: Opéra Bastille120 rue de Lyon, Paris, Île-de-France, 75012, France
Dates/times in Paris time zone
Thursday 30 June 202219:30
Saturday 02 July 202219:30
Sunday 03 July 202219:30
Tuesday 05 July 202219:30
Wednesday 06 July 202219:30
Friday 08 July 202219:30
Saturday 09 July 202219:30
Monday 11 July 202219:30
Tuesday 12 July 202219:30
Thursday 14 July 202214:30
Show 2 more dates
Mobile version