Our privacy policy was last updated on Friday 31 January 2020View it hereDismiss
Sign in
Bachtrack logo
Home
What's on
Reviews
Articles
Video
Site
Opera home
EventsReviewsArticlesVideo

Viva la mamma (Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali)

Teatro RealMadrid, 28013, Spain
Dates/times in Madrid time zone
Wednesday 02 June 202120:00
Thursday 03 June 202120:00
Friday 04 June 202120:00
Saturday 05 June 202120:00
Sunday 06 June 202118:00
Tuesday 08 June 202120:00
Wednesday 09 June 202120:00
Thursday 10 June 202120:00
Friday 11 June 202120:00
Saturday 12 June 202120:00
Show 1 more dates
Performers
Teatro Real
Evelino PidòConductor2021 Jun 02, 03, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
José Miguel Pérez-SierraConductor2021 Jun 08, 10, 12
Laurent PellyDirector, Costume Designer
Chantal ThomasSet Designer
Nino MachaidzeSopranoDaria Garbinati2021 Jun 02, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
Sabina PuértolasSopranoDaria Garbinati2021 Jun 03, 05, 08, 10, 12
Borja QuizaBassProcolo2021 Jun 02, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
Gabriel BermúdezBaritoneProcolo2021 Jun 03, 05, 08, 10, 12
Pietro Di BiancoBassBiscroma Strappaviscere
Carlos ÁlvarezBaritoneDonna Agata Scanagalli2021 Jun 02, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
Luis CansinoBaritoneDonna Agata Scanagalli2021 Jun 03, 05, 08, 10, 12
Sylvia SchwartzSopranoLuigia Castragatti2021 Jun 02, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
Francesca SassuMezzo-sopranoLuigia Castragatti2021 Jun 03, 05, 08, 10, 12
Carol GarciaSopranoPippetto
Xabier AnduagaTenorGuglielmo Antolstoinoff2021 Jun 02, 04, 06, 09, 11, 13
Alejandro del CerroTenorGuglielmo Antolstoinoff2021 Jun 03, 05, 08, 10, 12
Enric Martinez-CastignaniBaritoneCesare Salzapariglia
Luis López NavarroBassDirector of the theatre
David OllerBaritoneImpresario
Orquesta Titular del Teatro Real
Coro Titular del Teatro Real
Andrés MásperoChoirmaster / chorus director
Mobile version